ASCII▣ Service is being checked.

[NOTICE] Server maintenance on Feb. 27st. 2024



Hello everyone.
 
Thank you so much for your interest in our ACEonline.  
There will be server maintenance on Feb. 27st. 2024 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

▣ For more details on the server maintenance
  
* Date: 2024. 02. 27 (Tuesday) 
 
* Maintenance Time 

- Türkiye: 09:00 to 15:00 (6 hours) 
- Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland: 08:00 to 14:00 (6 hours) 
- UK: 07:00 to 13:00 (6 hours) 
      
* Target: All countries 
 
* Update contents: 

1. A spring event will be held.

2. Server stabilization is in progress.


※ Notice

- Server maintenance may be shortened or extended depending on progress of the operation.
  Please exit the game before the server maintenance for saving your data stably.  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We'll do our best to serve you better.

Thank you.